## Atherton and Tyldesley Sports Association



## **ATSA committee members**

Name	Role	Name	Role
Mr M Grogan	Founder and Lead Teacher	Mr M Lewis	Member
Mrs M Evans	Secretary	Mrs K Oliver	Member
Mrs N Smith	Treasurer	Mr N Parr	Member
Mr C Barlow	Member	Mr J McMahon	Member
Mr N Cooke	Member		

## **ATSA** school members

School	Named ATSA contact(s)
Tyldesley Primary	Miss L Tobin
Meadowbank	Mrs J Graham
Parklee	Mrs K Wood
Garrett Hall GARRETT HALL MIDDESLET	Mr N Parr
Hindsford CE	Mrs P Collier
Chowbent	Mrs C Gilman
St. Michael's	Mr D Berrisford
St. Stephen's	Mr A Burrows
St. John's  St. John's	Mr M Lewis

Website: www.atsa.org.uk

Instagram: atsa2011

## **ATSA school members continued**

School	Named ATSA contact(s)
St. Richard's	Mr C Thomas
R.C. Printing of the state of t	
Sacred Heart	Mrs T Rabbani
Holy Family	Miss C Waite
(6)	
St. Ambrose Barlow	Mr L Richardson
The state of the s	
St. Philip's	Miss L Johnson
St. George's	Mrs L Sheridan
The Primary School	
St. Benedict's	Mrs M Ainscough
St. George's Central	Mr N Cooke
Leigh St. John's	Mr A Thomason
St John's	
Atherton High School	Mr M Skinner
ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL	
FLHS	Mr I Gregory
FRED LONGWORTH HIGH SCHOOL	



Website: www.atsa.org.uk

Instagram: atsa2011

Telephone: 01942 883773

Twitter: @MrGSGC